Login

Lupa password?

Like Facebook Fanspage
Latest topics
» Event Natal - Desember 2015 dan Tahun Baru.
by nandaxr Mon Nov 23, 2015 9:26 am

» Donasi Umum
by nandaxr Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:53 am

» Jadwal Update HadeGamer
by Admin Forum Wed Jul 15, 2015 10:56 pm

» VIP Access Donasi
by Admin Forum Tue Jul 14, 2015 5:17 pm

» Character Story Informations Center || Jake Sont
by Billgom Tue Jul 07, 2015 11:12 am

» VIP Dealership [ALL VIP]
by nandaxr Sun Jun 28, 2015 1:16 am

» Donasi Family
by nandaxr Sat Jun 27, 2015 11:32 pm

» Recruitment Transport Taxi Company|| Marcello Vannouvich
by Rivaldo05 Fri Jun 26, 2015 5:29 pm

» Request Cuty || Justin Hobbes ||
by MDF Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:09 am


Report Player || Adriano Frederico|| PG

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Go down

Report Player || Adriano Frederico|| PG

Post by Rey Renaldi on Sat May 02, 2015 11:22 am

Bukti SS

avatar
Rey Renaldi

Jumlah posting : 12
Points : 28
Reputation : 0
Join date : 17.03.15

Kembali Ke Atas Go down

Re: Report Player || Adriano Frederico|| PG

Post by Mod on Tue May 05, 2015 2:00 pm

Laporan DITOLAK.
Post Sesuai dengan Form yang sudah disediakan
Terima kasih sudah melapor.

________________










Cause' we are moderators:

Moderators are watching you.... Twisted Evil Twisted Evil 
avatar
Mod
Co Administrator
Co Administrator

Jumlah posting : 18
Points : 42
Reputation : 0
Join date : 06.03.15

Kembali Ke Atas Go down

Topik sebelumnya Topik selanjutnya Kembali Ke Atas

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik